VILLA COCOA MAYA

VILLA SAGITTA

VILLA BEBEK

THE LOOKOUT

BOOKING ENQUIRIES

info@globalvillasltd.com

+27 83 378 5632

Level 12

NeXTeracom Tower II

Ebene

Republic of Mauritius

Reg No: 124972 C2/GBL

Owned and managed by Global Villas Ltd

Show More
  • Facebook Global Villas Ltd
  • Instagram Global Villas Ltd

 COPYRIGHT 2020 GLOBAL VILLAS LTD

GUEST REVIEWS

VILLA BEBEK

Very comfortable villa

The villa was very comfortable for the 5 of us, and we spent so much time in the living room just catching up! The kitchen utensils was so well stocked, and the beds were comfortable.

Kelvin, October 2019, as reviewed on Airbnb

Tranquility in the chaos

The Villa was close to all the shops, restaurants, clubs and the beaches but was extremely tranquil, quiet and removed from the chaos of Seminyak. We really felt like it was our oasis. It is spacious and upmarket and the cool pool a godsend for quiet evenings and relaxing time.

Lynette, May 2019, as reviewed on Airbnb

Great location

Lovely little villa in a great location. Spotlessly clean with nice furnishings. Staff were helpful and breakfasts were simple but tasty.

Chris, April 2019, as reviewed on Airbnb

Even better in real life!

The listing is amazing, it looks even better in real life. Clean, well maintained and great staffs! It was a breeze to book the place, host was responsive and we didn't have any issues at all. The listing is nicely decorated and had beautiful furnishings. Location was also a great factor, very near to top restaurants, walking distance to Jalan Kayu Aya where nice restaurants are. Highly recommend for other travelers to book this place. Great value, great staffs and we had an enjoyable stay

PJ, February 2019, as reviewed on Airbnb

Discreet and professional staff

Thanks so much for a wonderful 5 days in the beautiful Villa in Seminyak. The location is superb. Anita was wonderful and the staff were always discreet and professional. We will definitely be back to stay.

Pippa, January 2019, as reviewed on Airbnb

Great location and a beautiful villa

The Villa is located down a lane way in walking distance to heaps of restaurants and shops, there is a mini market just at the top of the lane. The Villa is lovely well appointed and has everything that you need. We were well looked after by Anita and her staff were always on hand to help and our driver Kertook was an absolute pleasure. The bedrooms are all air conditioned BUT we did find it a little noisy coming from the lane way with dogs barking and motorbikes, but this would not deter us from staying there again, we had a lovely stay and my grandchildren did not want to come home. Just a word of warning the dogs that live in the lane can be a little intimidating to young children. BEAUTIFUL VILLA AND A GREAT LOCATION.

Rasand, Australia, January 2019, as reviewed on TripAdvisor

Quiet location in bustling Seminyak

We had a really wonderful stay at Villa Bebek earlier this month. It is in a very quiet location considering that it is so easy (2 minutes!) to get to all the wonderful local restaurants and the vibrant Seminyak buzz. The Villa is beautifully appointed, and Anita and her team did a wonderful job of keeping the place immaculate during our stay. Anita was very helpful giving advice about things to do locally, and she will also organise a driver and/or trips as you require. It meant we felt like we had a hotel standard service while having the benefit of a private residence, which was the perfect combination. We chose to eat out a lot because there are so many fabulous options on the doorstep, but it is also easy to pick up basics and do some light cooking at the villa. Seminyak is a very busy and bustling place, with endless places to eat and shop and non-stop holiday vibes....if you want that, but also the chance to have a relaxing afternoon to cool off in the pool or read a book in a shady spot, then Villa Bebek is a perfect choice.

Ruth, November 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Stunning large villa in a perfect location

We enjoyed 4 days at the beautiful Villa Bebek. The staff were very helpful and friendly. This Villa offers privacy and is right next to Eat Street. Stunning decor with a beautiful tropical outdoor pool area. The Villa is rather large and the bedrooms are lovely and comfy. I would highly recommend this Villa and would most definitely stay there again. Thanks Mailie.

Inspire822774, November 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

​​

Close to all the shops

They provide all as explained Communication were good and they cleaned the house everyday. Location is near by the Revolver cafe and every shop were close to the house:)

Hyung, September 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Quiet and safe at night

The villa and amenities are exactly what we needed as a family of 2 adults and 2 & 5 year olds. We found no need to cook as it was easy to stroll to an abundance of cafes/restaurants. Quiet and safe at night. Great layout, great location, nice and clean, lovely and stylish. Staff were all such pleasures to deal with and helped make our stay comfortable.

Sharon, September 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Highly recommend this place!

Anita, the property manager is the best!!! She helped us with a lot of local tips - where to have a good brunch, where to exchange currency, places to go and many more. She also arranged a very kind and friendly driver for us named Ketut. She greeted us when we arrived and showed us around the house. The house was beautiful, sparkling clean with complete amenities. She cleaned the house every single day and even got groceries for us. We also requested her to make a local breakfast for us on our last day and she made yummy Nasi Goreng. The location is also perfect! It's walking distance from La Favela and Motel Mexicola and lots of awesome restaurants and shops. We will definitely recommend this place to all our family and friends. Thank you Anita for all your help! You are super!

Isabella, August 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Very nice villa

Well situated we found this villa in the busy Seminyak, but the villa is in a very calm neighborhood. We had each day breakfast and dinner nearby in the best restaurants. It was the beginning of our Bali holiday, and it was perfect for shopping and wonderful eating. Anita did her best, she was great!!!!

967astridf, Vienna, Austria, August 2018, as reviewed on TripAdvisor

Well decorated and super clean

Location at it’s best! Just a short walk to Bali’s best restaurants and shopping experience. Well decorated villa and super clean! We are well taken care... Thank you!

Jessica, July 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

A few minutes walk from Seminyak Square

This is a lovely villa with an excellent location (a few minutes walk from Seminyak square). Anita, our main contact during our time here, was incredibly helpful and welcoming. 100% would recommend this place

Rafi, July 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Highly recommend staying here

Having stayed in Seminyak many times, I knew what I was looking for. Villa Bebek ticked all the boxes. It has 3 large bedrooms all with bathrooms / showers. 1 had a TV. A spacious lounge and dining room that opened up to the pool and upper decking area. Large fully functional kitchen ( not that we used it ). Located in the st right behind ultimo Italian restaurant. Basically a 1 min walk to the main rd / eat st. The host and staff were amazing and nothing was to much trouble. We asked if they could stock the fridge with a box of Bintangs and a few other items. The villa was cleaned daily and beds made at a time suited to us. The pool area shaded by trees. While still getting some sun. I highly recommend staying here.

Beached-Taco, Sydney, Australia, July 2018, as reviewed on TripAdvisor

First class

Great location for all sorts of shopping and food! Then to return to this cool oasis with fabulous pool, was first class!

David & Judi, New Zealand, July 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

An incredible experience

Thank you so much for an incredible experience, wonderful hospitality, help and kindness from Anita and Kadek.  We have loved our time in Bali! "Sempurna"!  Thank you to Mailie as well! 

Rich & Jenny, South Africa, July 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

Great memories

We could not have loved our place any more than we did, the space was perfect! The location was more than perfect. Anita was so responsive and helped in so many ways. I would absolutely come back! The recommendations for restaurants were spot on, so easy to try them all as it’s just a walk out the door. The villa is so quiet and peaceful but just a few steps away you get the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. Wow!

Traci, June 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Loved the location

Thank you so much for your hospitality!  We truly enjoyed our stay here at Villa Bebek! We loved the location and convenient massages. We'll be back next time! Anita and Kadek, thank you so much for everything!

Maggie, Stone, Brian & Jessica, June 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

Perfect

Thank you so much for our amazing stay! Villa Bebek is a fantastic villa that was perfect for our needs! The location was ideal. We look forward to returning in the future.

Georgie, Nathan, Lynton, Abi & Olivia, Australia, June 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

Would not go anywhere else!

Fantastic accommodation, in the heart of Seminyak. Walking distance to all the shops and bars. The villa is stunning, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend Villa Bebek to everyone! Our host Anita is superb, anything we needed she was more then happy to help with!

Dessina, Australia, May 2018, as reviewed on Tripadvisor

Amazing few days

The house was very nice, very nice decoration, very good location to move to the beach, bars and restaurants. Anita made the stay very comfortable, and always available, same as Mailie. Very recommended if you plan to stay in Seminyak for a good time and you would like to be close to the touristic places.

Marysol, May 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

Definitely be back!

Highly recommend this villa as it is spacious, clean and walking distance to everything. Anita our host was great! We will definitely be back!

Di, May 2018,as reviewed on Airbnb

Perfect villa

The villa was true to expectations. One of the few villas that has ceiling fans and air conditioning in all rooms, including the living room where we had a good time hanging out. Beds were comfortable and they even provided a cot for my toddler. Mailie and Anita also helped to arrange for a safety gate at the stairs. Close to amenities, food and massages. All in all, a perfect villa for our family with a toddler and old folks.

Grace, April 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

We had a great time!

Thank you for the great accommodation and your efforts in arranging and making our stay a wonderful one. The villa is comfortable and we really appreciated the air conditioning and ceiling fans. It's my toddlers first vacation and we really had a great time! Thank you, once again.

The Lees and Chans, Singapore, April 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

3 nights is not long enough!

Thanks so much for having us! We really loved the villa and the location was fantastic! Anita is also wonderful and full of valuable local advice. We are sad to be leaving, 3 nights is not long enough! See you next time!

Nicole, Steve, Stacey and Ruth, Singapore, March 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

Sanctuary in the city

Thanks for a stunning stay!  We had such fun here, at the beaches, restaurants and pool with Bintang! We will be back as soon as we can! Also thanks to the amazing staff.  Loved the sanctuary in the city!  See you all soon!

Rodney, South Africa, March 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

Beautiful villa

Thank you so so much for a memorable and fantastic trip in this beautiful villa! Thank you for the amazing service. Anita was amazing for organizing perfect massages as well as taking care of us 5 girls. We really appreciate all the service. Thank you!

Cecilia, Ellie, Georgia, Tess and Nat, February 2018, as reviewed in our guest book

Looking forward to going back next time

This was a great place to stay for us and our young kids. The location is awesome, and there is plenty to buy and eat within a short walking distance. Anita, the on-site villa manager, is amazing and can't be happier to help with any questions you have. Pool was well enjoyed, nice living area downstairs (with a fully equipped kitchen) and 3 good sized rooms upstairs. Looking forward to going back next time we are in Seminyak.

Brad, New Zealand, January 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb

 

Great villa in a perfect location

Great villa in a perfect location. Won't hesitate to stay here again in the future.

Jack, Australia, January 2018, as reviewed on Airbnb