VILLA COCOA MAYA

VILLA SAGITTA

VILLA BEBEK

THE LOOKOUT

BOOKING ENQUIRIES

info@globalvillasltd.com

+27 83 378 5632

Level 12

NeXTeracom Tower II

Ebene

Republic of Mauritius

Reg No: 124972 C2/GBL

Owned and managed by Global Villas Ltd

Show More
  • Facebook Global Villas Ltd
  • Instagram Global Villas Ltd

 COPYRIGHT 2020 GLOBAL VILLAS LTD

GUEST REVIEWS

LA CASA COMPARTIDA

Best Estate on the South Coast

Golf or no golf, so much to do. The house is in a quiet part of the estate which lends itself to privacy. Nearby dams in walking distance to view birds and fish for bass ( worms work best as bait)! Lovely big patio and pool area for the kids. Fantastic off road cycling tracks. Even the estate hardened roads are challenging. Can do about 11 k on the estate roads. Looking forward to our next visit with the grand children!

Liz Du Plessis, November 2017, as reviewed on Tripadvisor

Recommend it highly

A sensational villa within a beautiful secure golf course estate on South Coast of Durban. Lovely entertainment area with pool and tastefully decorated. Could not recommend it more highly.

Noleen T, November 2017, as reviewed on Tripadvisor

First class holiday home

This is a first class holiday home and has everything we could think of. The standard is first rate and the luxury of the bed and bathrooms was much appreciated. Further more, the generous size of all the rooms was perfect, including the entertainment rooms. The close proximity of the pool made for relaxed swimming and conversation. The huge TV and the top quality kitchen appliances rounded things off perfectly for us. On top of that, we had nyala visiting along the fence - how gorgeous is that!!! Just fab - will be back!!!!

Mecky Yorke-Mitchell, Palma De Mallorca, Spain, January 2017 as reviewed on SA Venues

Beautiful place!

What a beautiful place!!! Definitely one the best places we have ever stayed in!!! Well equipped (except we could not find a proper "braai tong"), beautifully furnished and as a result we had a wonderful weekend all round. Would definitely stay there again!!!!

Celia de Beer, South Africa, November 2016, as reviewed on SafariNow

 

Wonderful weekend

We had a wonderful weekend at La Casa Compartida. Everything was in very good condition. It was a privilege to have stayed in such a beautiful home. We will definitely return.

Christine Seger, South Africa, July 2015 as reviewed on SafariNow

One of the best villas at San Lameer

Villa 5910 is one of the best at San Lameer. The owner keeps it to the highest standard – crisp white bed linen, beautiful furniture and artifacts with an atmosphere all of their own – you can't help but love it!

Erika R, South Africa, August 2013, as reviewed on SA Venues 

 

An ideal home to relax in

I have stayed at this villa on numerous occasions and would highly recommend it as it is well designed, extremely comfortable, well furnished and fully equipped with all the utensils that you would have at home. An ideal home to relax in!

Hashim Bham, South Africa, July 2013, as reviewed on SA Venues

A beautiful home with an amazing kitchen

An amazing holiday in a beautiful home. Every room and art piece told a story. The kitchen was amazing with the best cutlery and crockery. I would definitely return.

Laila, South Africa, March 2014 as reviewed on SafariNow

 

This villa lacks for nothing

I have been fortunate enough to spend quite a few holidays in this spectacular unit. The attention to detail is unsurpassed with all the bells and whistles - it lacks for nothing. We had one occasion with well travelled English visitors and they were blown away and couldn't stop raving about their stay.

Lynne Brooks, South Africa, November 2012, as reviewed on SA Venues

A much-loved home

This has to be one of the most beautiful and interesting villas in San Lameer! It is immediately obvious that this is someone’s much loved home with special touches, amazing African art works and items collected from various travels. We just loved the indigenous garden and the beautiful bird life. To be privileged enough to spend a few days at this villa is both relaxing and invigorating - not to mention of course that it is situated on one of the South Coast’s most prestigious golf courses - very challenging with lots of water!! A five minute ride will take you to a stunning swimming beach and a casual restaurant on the sand. Wonderful memories!

Sue Hunter, South Africa, September 2012, as reviewed on SA Venues